Team

Dainfos Leadership
Qiang Qu
Qiang Qu, Ph.D.
qu@innopolis.ru
Assistant Professor, Dainfos Director
Associate Head for Research of Institute of Information Systems
Personal Page
Sadegh Nobari, Ph.D.
nobari@innopolis.ru
Senior postdoc and data scientist
Dainfos Deputy Director
Personal Page
Siyuan Liu
Siyuan Liu, Ph.D.
siyuan@cmu.edu
Affiliate Professor, Dainfos Lab
Personal Page
Other researchers
Sergey Zykov

Sergey Zykov
szykov@hse.ru
Affiliate Professor, Dainfos Lab
Personal Page

Administrator
Khismatullina_Elvira1

Elvira Khismatullina
e.khismatullina@innopolis.ru
Administrator, Dainfos Lab
Personal Page

Ph.D. Students

Vitaly Romanov
v.romanov@innopolis.ru
Ph.D student supervised by Prof. Qiang Qu
Personal Page

Lab Interns
Артур Самигуллин

Arthur Samigullin
a.samigullin@innopolis.ru
Topic: Recommendation

Kamil Salakhiev
k.salakhiev@innopolis.ru
Topic: Temporal Graphs

Bulat Nasrullin

Bulat Nasrulin
b.nasrullin@innopolis.ru
Topic: GPU Computing

Andrey Lebedev
a.lebedev@innopolis.ru
Topic: GPU, Graph

антон Бакунин

Anton Bykov
a.bykov@innopolis.ru
Topic: Array Databases

Ildar Nurgaliev

Ildar Nurgaliev
i.nurgaliev@innopolis.ru
Topic: Graph Mining

Ягафарова Зиля

Zilya Yagafarova
z.yagafarova@innopolis.ru
Topic: Graph Processing

Dmitry Bystritsky
d.bystritsky@innopolis.ru
Topic: Data Mining

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Samvel Pleshakov
s.pleshakov@innopolis.ru
Topic: Data Management

Research Visitors

Upcoming research visitor:

1. Visiting time: Aug 12th, 2015
Oleg Gusakov, System Architect from Cinarra Systems, Silicon Valley & Russian startup company and Emeritus Maven contributor, talked about Maven – a project knowledge & build tool.
2. Dr. Anders skovsgaard (Partner at TrustSkills), September 10-15, 2015

Lab Interns